For security and compliance reasons, users who no longer need to access Cargobase must have their accounts deactivated.

Please click the button below and fill the form with the list of users who need to be removed from your organisation in Cargobase.

After the form is submitted, the Cargobase Support team will proceed with the request and send a confirmation message via Email once the account is deactivated.

Did this answer your question?