There are times, when you award a shipment that no longer needs to happen. Not to worry, you can cancel a shipment, even after you have booked it. Simply navigate to the shipment dashboard and select 'Cancel shipment' under the edit menu.

Watch the quick video below to see how it's done.

Please note: When you cancel a shipment, your provider might still charge you for the full shipment or at least a cancelation fee. Make sure you and your provider have clear agreements on how to deal with these cancelations. 

Did this answer your question?